2 users online

Gaz, Keetch54

Ruiz and Mitroglou given squad numbers

last updated Wednesday 30th July 2014, 10:36 AM

Full list of Fulham squad numbers
1. Maarten Stekelenburg
2. Tim Hoogland
3. Kostas Stafylidis
4. Shaun Hutchinson
5. Fernando Amorebieta
7. Thomas Eisfeld
8. Scott Parker
10. Bryan Ruiz
11. Alexander Kacaniklic
13. Elsad Zverotic
14. Patrick Roberts
15. Kay Voser
16. Cauley Woodrow
17. Adam Taggart
18. Kostas Mitroglou
19. Ryan Tunnicliffe
20. Hugo Rodallega
21. Lasse Vigen Christensen
25. Moussa Dembélé
27. George Williams
28. Emerson Hyndman
29. Marcello Trotta
30. Chris David
32. Sean Kavanagh
33. Dan Burn
34. Adil Chihi
36. Buomesca Tue Na Bangna
37. Jack Grimmer
38. Cameron Burgess
39. Ryan Williams
40. Marcus Bettinelli
41. Jesse Joronen
42. Marek Rodák
44. Ross McCormack
World Cup stars Bryan Ruiz and Konstantinos Mitroglou may have been given Fulham lifelines after the club gave them squad numbers for the coming season.

Maarten Stekelenburg and Fernando Amorebieta join Ruiz and Mitroglou on the list despite question marks over their futures.

But Ashkan Dejagah has not been assigned a number ahead of his expected move to Qatari club Al Arabi, while Larnell Cole has also been omitted from the list after his January move from Manchester United.

Costa Rica captain Ruiz, who has been allocated the number 10 shirt he wore for Fulham prior to a loan spell with PSV Eindhoven, has been recently linked with a £5m transfer to Besiktas.

Greek striker Mitroglou, who has been given his number 18, has also had a move to the Turkish club mooted.

Stekelenburg's position as the club's only senior goalkeeper following David Stockdale's move to Brighton seems to indicate that the former Dutch international will be staying in West London and has been given the number one jersey.

Likewise, Amorebieta swapping shirts from 35 to the number five jersey he wore with distinction at Athletic Bilbao suggests the Venezuelan may yet remain at Craven Cottage.

Patrick Roberts (number 14 from 26), Cauley Woodrow (16 from 25) and Moussa Dembélé (25 from 30) are among the youngsters to be assigned numbers for the Championship campaign.

New arrivals Thomas Eisfeld has been handed the number seven shirt while Adil Chihi has been granted number 34.

Source GetWestLondon
Since 1998
"It's been updated!"